Hello world!

Hi! This is my 1st post with WordPress. I will try to post here on a regular basis, at least 3 times a week, to keep up-to-date on my writings, and my studies. For now, The Bridge Door is version 1 finished, being posted on Writers Digest’s critique forum for comments before editing. I am currenting working on the sequel, Lessons. I have been asked to come up with a sequel for my six, Dragons. Continuing my self-school, although this semester I haven’t accomplished much. Will try to catch up this summer. I am also going to do another one-day writer’s retreat in New York City in mid-June. That’s all for now.

About carolynsworld

security officer, library rat, cat lover, into fantasy and some scifi
This entry was posted in everyday life, writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment